Holiday Calendar

January 2019

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
rs Flag
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 02
rs Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 07
rs Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February 2019

Serbian Statehood Day
Friday, February 15
rs Flag
Serbian Statehood Day
Saturday, February 16
rs Flag
President's Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April 2019

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
rs Flag
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
rs Flag
Orthodox Easter (Observed)
Monday, April 29
rs Flag

May 2019

May Day
Wednesday, May 01
rs Flag
May Day
Thursday, May 02
rs Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November 2019

Veterans Day | Armistice Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
rs Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag