Holiday Calendar

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
rs Flag
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 02
rs Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 07
rs Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February 2021

President’s Day | Serbian Statehood Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag
rs Flag
Serbian Statehood Day
Tuesday, February 16
rs Flag

April 2021

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 30
rs Flag

May 2021

May Day
Saturday, May 01
rs Flag
Orthodox Easter | May Day
Sunday, May 02
rs Flag
Orthodox Easter | May Day (Observed)
Monday, May 03
rs Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July 2021

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November 2021

Veterans Day | Armistice Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
rs Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2021

Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag